## Mined Areas

Geneva 5/2/2003

## 35 States Parties that have reported mined areas Among them 23 States Parties having their deadline in 2009

Albania
Argentina
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Cambodia
Chad
Chile

Colombia
Congo Brazzaville

Croatia

**Denmark** 

**Djibouti** 

**Ecuador** 

France

Guatemala

**Guinea Bissau** 

**Honduras** 

**Jordan** 

Macedonia (FYR)

Mauritania

Mozambique

Nicaragua

Niger

Peru

Rwanda

Senegal

**Swaziland** 

Tajikistan

**Thailand** 

**Tunisia** 

Uganda

**United Kingdom** 

Venezuela

Yemen

Zambia

Zimbabwe

## 10 States Parties not having yet provided Article 7 reports that are or may be mine affected Among them 2 States Parties having their deadline in 2009

Afghanistan Eritrea

Algeria Liberia

Angola Malawi

Cyprus Namibia

D.R.Congo Sierra Leone

## 1 Mine-affected State having become Mine-Free

■ Costa Rica